Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Stab

Jimmy Johnsson

Stabschef/förbundssekreterare

Mejla Jimmy Johnsson på jimmy.johnsson(a)forena.se

Emeli Nilsson

Organisationssekreterare

Mejla Emeli Nilsson på emeli.nilsson(a)forena.se

Hilma Björk

Utredare/statistiker

Mejla Hilma Björk på hilma.bjork(a)forena.se

Hanna Wallinder

Utredare/internationell sekreterare

Mejla Hanna Wallinder på hanna.wallinder(a)forena.se

Christian Sundin

Arbetsmiljöexpert

Mejla Christian Sundin på christian.sundin(a)forena.se

Mikael Romero

Pressansvarig

Mejla Mikael Romero på mikael.romero(a)forena.se

Hanna Kretz

Mejla Hanna Kretz på hanna.kretz(a)forena.se

Övrigt: Tjänstledig

Annelie Möllergren

Handläggare kurs- och medlemsservice

Mejla Annelie Möllergren på annelie.mollergren(a)forena.se

Anna Mariager

Projektledare

Mejla Anna Mariager på anna.mariager(a)forena.se

Linnéa Carlefred

IT-/Projektstöd

Mejla Linnéa Carlefred på linnea.carlefred(a)forena.se

Wilma Eriksson

Office manager

Mejla Wilma Eriksson på wilma.eriksson(a)forena.se